My Pictures

About Tourist

I am a traveller
Gallery | This entry was posted in My Pics, Photo Gallery and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Pictures

  1. Neeraj Kumar Sharma says:

    respected sir please mail me a copy of your work on benthic macroinvertebrates in River Satluj Himachal,2008.

  2. N K Vaishnav says:

    Sir ji,

    Looking smart

  3. megha kale says:

    respected sir i am megha kale student of m.phil in govt.holkar science college indore.i do my work under the supervision of dr.sudha dubey hod of fishries dept.of same college.sir please mail me a copy of your work on fish in Narmda river in mandleshwar.

  4. megha kale says:

    actully sir i am confuce what i do for dessertation work.so sir please help me in choosing the topic for my work.and am intrested in aquaculture.

  5. megha kale says:

    actully sir i am confuce what i do for dessertation work.so sir please help me in choosing the topic for my work.and am intrested in aquaculture and related

  6. Rashmi says:

    Hi I m Rashmi Frm-Khandwa Pls contect me by E mail

Leave a Reply

